Schedules

2020-2021 Sport Offerings

 Spring 2021

  • Sport
    Team Creation Opens
    Team Creation Closes
    Season Dates
  • Virtual Trivia

    Pre-registration not required. 

    Join Here!

    Every other Wednesday at 7pm

    January 20
    February 3
    February 17
    March 3
    March 17
    March 31
    April 14
    April 28

  • Racquetball
    Monday, January 11
    Wednesday, January 20
    January 24 - March 4
  • Wallyball
    Monday, January 11
    Wednesday, January 20
    January 24 - March 4
  • Kickball
    Monday, March 1
    Wednesday, March 17
    March 22 - April 29
  • Sand Volleyball
    Monday, March 1
    Wednesday, March 17
    March 22 - April 29
  • Softball
    Monday, March 1
    Wednesday, March 17
    March 29 - April 22
Sign Up

 

 Fall 2020

  • Sport
    Team Creation Opens
    Team Creation Closes
    Season Dates
  • Trivia

    Preregistration not required.

    Join Here!

    Every Wednesday at 7pm

    August 26-November 18

  • Preregistration not required.
    September 18-November 20
  • Disc Golf
    Monday, August 17
    Friday, August 28
    August 31-September 21
  • Tennis
    Monday, August 24
    Friday, September 4
    September 8-October 12
  • Cornhole
    Monday, September 14
    Friday, September 25
    September 28-October 16
  • Table Tennis
    Monday, October 5
    Friday, October 16
    October 16-November 20
  • Monday, November 9
    Friday, November 20
    November 30-December 4
Sign Up

 

©