Staff Directory

Name
Position
  • Albert Acheampong

    Albert Acheampong Graduate Assistant, Competitive Sports

    Position:
    Graduate Assistant, Competitive Sports

    Phone: (470) 578-3207
    Email: aacheam2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 102


     
  • Kendra Bailey

    Kendra Bailey Member Services Manager

    Position:
    Member Services Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-4898
    Email: kbaile73@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1116


     
  • Edward Baltes

    Edward Baltes Assistant Director Outdoor Adventures

    Position:
    Assistant Director Outdoor Adventures

    Phone: (470) 578-2662
    Email: ebaltes1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1052


     
  • Brittany Booth

    Brittany Booth Marketing Coordinator

    Position:
    Marketing Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-2804
    Email: bbooth7@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1119


     
  • Donald Brookshire

    Donald Brookshire Senior Director

    Position:
    Senior Director

    Phone: (470) 578-2133
    Email: dbrooks1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: S2 011


     
  • Amy Burnette

    Amy Burnette Administrative Associate III

    Position:
    Administrative Associate III

    Phone: (470) 578-4858
    Email: aburne27@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1102


     
  • Wendy Davis

    Wendy Davis Business Manager

    Position:
    Business Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-2803
    Email: wdavis40@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1106


     
  • DJ Doss

    DJ Doss Senior Coordinator of Intramural Sports

    Position:
    Senior Coordinator of Intramural Sports

    Phone: (470) 578-7927
    Email: ddoss2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 105


     
  • Casey Fraser

    Casey Fraser Senior Athletic Trainer for Club Sports

    Position:
    Senior Athletic Trainer for Club Sports

    Phone: (470) 578-2245
    Email: cgermai2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 119A


     
  • Chris Gaydon

    Chris Gaydon Facility Operator

    Position:
    Facility Operator

    Phone: (470) 578-4844
    Email: cgaydon1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 2021


     
  • Mia Griner

    Mia Griner Graduate Assistant, Intramural Sports

    Position:
    Graduate Assistant, Intramural Sports

    Phone: (470) 578-4845
    Email: mgriner3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 105


     
  • Alan Hall

    Alan Hall Facility Operator

    Position:
    Facility Operator

    Phone: (470) 578-4844
    Email: ahall135@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 2021


     
  • Nigel Harris

    Nigel Harris Director, Recreation Programs & Facilities

    Position:
    Director, Recreation Programs & Facilities

    Phone: (470) 578-5110
    Email: nharris6@kennesaw.edu
    Location: S1 107


     
  • Aaron High

    Aaron High Senior Coordinator of Fitness Programs

    Position:
    Senior Coordinator of Fitness Programs

    Phone: (470) 578-4899
    Email: ahigh1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1118


     
  • Demarkus Hughley

    Demarkus Hughley Facilities Operations Coordinator

    Position:
    Facilities Operations Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-3291
    Email: dhughle4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 116


     
  • Natalie Janes

    Natalie Janes Graduate Assistant, Facilities

    Position:
    Graduate Assistant, Facilities

    Phone: (470) 578-3207
    Email: njanes@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 102


     
  • Megan Kelley

    Megan Kelley Technical Support Specialist

    Position:
    Technical Support Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-6999
    Email: skelle38@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1112


     
  • Carolyn Kuzontkoski

    Carolyn Kuzontkoski Associate Director of Programs

    Position:
    Associate Director of Programs

    Phone: (470) 578-2262
    Email: ckuzontk@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1111


     
  • Samantha Lowry

    Samantha Lowry Associate Director of Competitive Sports

    Position:
    Associate Director of Competitive Sports

    Phone: (470) 578-2917
    Email: slowry8@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 106


     
  • Brandon McLain

    Brandon McLain Associate Director of Facilities

    Position:
    Associate Director of Facilities

    Phone: (470) 578-4232
    Email: bmclain1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1109


     
  • Tara Parker

    Tara Parker Executive Director

    Position:
    Executive Director

    Phone: (470) 578-3084
    Email: tparker@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1110


     
  • Sandefur Porter

    Sandefur Porter Director, Outdoor Adventures, Marketing & Member Services

    Position:
    Director, Outdoor Adventures, Marketing & Member Services

    Phone: (470) 578-2985
    Email: sporte31@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1051


     
  • William Pownall

    William Pownall Senior Coordinator of Outdoor Pursuits

    Position:
    Senior Coordinator of Outdoor Pursuits

    Phone: (470) 578-5014
    Email: wpownall@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 2055


     
  • Thomas Purvis

    Thomas Purvis Club Sports Coordinator

    Position:
    Club Sports Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-5167
    Email: tpurvis1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 104


     
  • Billie Richardson

    Billie Richardson Aquatics Coordinator

    Position:
    Aquatics Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-4839
    Email: bricha89@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1011


     
  • Gabriella Sciacchitano

    Gabriella Sciacchitano Fitness Coordinator

    Position:
    Fitness Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-4841
    Email: gsciacch@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1114


     
  • Nicole Turner

    Nicole Turner Director, Competitive Sports

    Position:
    Director, Competitive Sports

    Phone: (470) 578-2915
    Email: nturne36@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 107


     
  • Ty Verdin

    Ty Verdin Senior Coordinator of Club Sports

    Position:
    Senior Coordinator of Club Sports

    Phone: (470) 578-2916
    Email: tverdin1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 103


     

 

©