Staff Directory

Name
Position
  • Edward Baltes

    Edward Baltes Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventures

    Ed BaltesPosition:
    Assistant Director, Outdoor Adventures

    Phone: (470) 578-2662
    Email: ebaltes1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1052


     
  • Brittany Booth

    Brittany Booth Assistant Director, Marketing and Member Services

    Brittany BoothPosition:
    Assistant Director, Marketing and Member Services

    Phone: (470) 578-2804
    Email: bbooth7@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SRAC 1116


     
  • Donald Brookshire

    Donald Brookshire Senior Director

    Donald BrookshirePosition:
    Senior Director

    Phone: (470) 578-2133
    Email: dbrooks1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: S1-107


     
  • Amy Burnette

    Amy Burnette Administrative Associate III

    Amy BurnettePosition:
    Administrative Associate III

    Phone: (470) 578-4858
    Email: aburne27@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1102


     
  • Chris Gaydon

    Chris Gaydon Facility Operator

    Chris GaydonPosition:
    Facility Operator

    Phone: (470) 578-6913
    Email: cgaydon1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 2021


     
  • Alan Hall

    Alan Hall Facility Operator

    Alan HallPosition:
    Facility Operator

    Phone: (470) 578-6913
    Email: ahall135@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 2021


     
  • Nigel Harris

    Nigel Harris Director, Recreation Programs & Facilities

    Nigel HarrisPosition:
    Director, Recreation Programs & Facilities

    Phone: (470) 568-3088
    Email: nharris6@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1077


     
  • Carlos Hughes

    Carlos Hughes Technical Support Specialist

    Carlos Hughes headshotPosition:
    Technical Support Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-4897
    Email: chughe88@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1112


     
  • Carolyn Kuzontkoski

    Carolyn Kuzontkoski Associate Director, Recreation Programs

    Carolyn KuzontkoskiPosition:
    Associate Director, Recreation Programs

    Phone: (470) 578-2262
    Email: ckuzontk@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1111


     
  • Luke Lammert

    Luke Lammert Athletic Trainer

    Lucas LammertPosition:
    Athletic Trainer

    Phone: (470) 578-7681
    Email: llammert@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 119A


     
  • Wyatt Lee

    Wyatt Lee Assistant Director, Sport Programs Facility Operations

    Position:
    Assistant Director, Sport Programs Facility Operations

    Phone: (470) 578-3291
    Email: wlee17@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 116


     
  • Brandon McLain

    Brandon McLain Associate Director of Facilities

    Brandon McLainPosition:
    Associate Director of Facilities

    Phone: (470) 578-4232
    Email: bmclain1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1109


     
  • Karrin Moldrem

    Karrin Moldrem Assistant Director, Fitness

    Position:
    Assistant Director, Fitness

    Phone: (470) 578-4899
    Email: kmoldrem@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1118


     
  • Tara Parker

    Tara Parker Executive Director

    Tara ParkerPosition:
    Executive Director

    Phone: (470) 578-3084
    Email: tparker@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1110


     
  • Deondre Pelote

    Deondre Pelote Graduate Assistant

    Position:
    Graduate Assistant

    Phone: (470) 578-3207
    Email: dpelote@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 102


     
  • Billy Pownall

    Billy Pownall Senior Coordinator of Outdoor Pursuits

    Billy PownallPosition:
    Senior Coordinator of Outdoor Pursuits

    Phone: (470) 578-5014
    Email: wpownall@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1051


     
  • Cheryl Richardson

    Cheryl Richardson Aquatics Coordinator

    Cheryl RichardsonPosition:
    Aquatics Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-4839
    Email: bricha89@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1011


     
  • Nicole Turner

    Nicole Turner Director, Competitive Sports

    Nicole TurnerPosition:
    Director, Competitive Sports

    Phone: (470) 578-2915
    Email: nturne36@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 107


     
  • Brittany Washington

    Brittany Washington Fitness Coordinator

    Brittany WashingtonPosition:
    Fitness Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-4843
    Email: bwashi50@kennesaw.edu
    Location: PE 1114


     
  • Brenna Wortham

    Brenna Wortham Sports Program Coordinator

    Position:
    Sports Program Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-5167
    Email: bwortham@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ON 104


     

 

©